USA SOFTBALL OF IOWA EXECUTIVE BOARD DIRECTORY

   Tom Topping, Executive Director / State Commissioner - t.topping@mchsi.com

   1126 Jensen St.  Iowa City, IA  52246

   Phone:  319-330-7030 

   Office Hours:  M-F - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

  Iowa ASA Executive Board    Name   Phone Number   E-Mail Address

  Executive Director/State Comm.

  Tom Topping

  319.330.7030

  t.topping@mchsi.com
  Deputy State Commissioner   Bill Blanchard   319.541.3685   billyb@southslope.com
  ASA President   Bill Blanchard   319.541.3685   billyb@southslope.com

  ASA Vice President

  Joe Cordt

  641.752-8514

  joe.cordt@yahoo.com

  Youth State Commissioner   Ron Zimmerman   563.263.2025   zimm@machlink.com
  State Umpire-In-Chief   Ed Murphy   319-310-4210   emurphy@umpire.com
  Deputy Commissioner   Doug Harris

  515.223.5246 ext. 277

  dharris@cityofclive.com

  District Commissioner   Jeff Sears   319-356-5487   jeff-sears@iowa-city.org
  District Commissioner   Tim Smith   515.248.6314   tasmith@dmgov.org

 

IOWA ASA STAFF DIRECTORY

 Name

Address

Title

Contact Information

Bill Blanchard

845 Buck Street, Tiffin, IA  52340

President Iowa ASA/Chief Deputy State Commissioner

319.541.3685

billyb@southslope.com

Joe Cordt

1406 S 1st Street .
Marshalltown, IA  50158

Deputy Commissioner\Iowa ASA Vice-President

mongo852@yahoo.com

641.752.8514

 

Doug Harris

1900 NW 114th St
Clive, IA  50325

Deputy Commissioner

515.223.5246 ext. 277

dharris@cityofclive.com 

Ed Murphy

P.O. Box 1058
Marion, IA  52302

Deputy Umpire In Chief

H 319.373.4106

C 319.310.4210
emurphy@umpire.com

Tim Smith

3711 Easton Blvd.

Des Moines, IA  50317

District # 10 MSP & District # 4 MFP Deputy District Commissioner

W 515.248.6314

H 515.865.6564

tasmith@dmgov.org

 

  Jeff Sears 220 S. Gilbert St. Iowa City, IA  52240 District Commissioner 319-356-5100

Jeff-Sears@iowa-city.org

Tom Topping

1126 Jensen St. Iowa City, IA  52246

Executive Director/State Commissioner

319-330-7030
t.topping@mchsi.com

Ron Zimmerman

1450 Devitt Ave.
Muscatine, IA  52761

State JO Commissioner & District # 12 & 17   J. O. Commissioner

H 563.263.2025
C 563-299-0266
zimm@machlink.com