Junior Olympic Fast Pitch District Commissioners

 

USA Softball of Iowa District Commissioners are listed below along with the Youth Fast Pitch Advisory Panel.  The responsibilities

of the positions include recruiting and registering teams with Iowa ASA, sanctioning invitational tournaments, establishing

a classification board and classifying teams for championship play.  If you are interested in serving as an USA Softball Junior Olympic

District Commissioner or on the Advisory Panel, Please contact Ron Zimmerman, State JO Commissioner, 1450 Devitt Ave., Muscatine, IA  52761 

(H) (563) 263-2025   (C) (563) 299-0266  E-Mail:  zimm@machlink.com

USA Softball or Iowa Youth Fast Pitch Districts

(Click on Map to Enlarge View)

USA Softball of Iowa - Junior Olympic Commissioners Directory

Ron Zimmerman

1450 Devitt Ave.
Muscatine, IA  52761

State JO Commissioner

H 563.263.2025   
C 563-299-0266

zimm@machlink.com

 

Jim Augustine

4735 Birch Way

Sioux City, IA  51106

District # 1

H   712-271-2929

W  712-277-8200

C  712-490-8043

augustine@longlines.com

or  jim.augustine@rbcdain.com

Pending    

District # 2

 

Pending

 

 

District # 3

 

Pending     District # 4  
Pending    

District # 5

 
Pending    

District # 6

                      

Pending

 

  District # 6  
Pending

 

  District # 7  
 

Harry Mc Maken

30572 Caribou Circle

Huxley, IA 50124

District # 8

H - 515-597-3592

hlmcmaken@hotmail.com

Pending    

District # 10

 

 
USA Softball of Iowa - Junior Olympic Advisory Panel
Name City Phone E-Mail
Angela Kessler West Branch (515) 451-8983 angelakessler@mchsi.com
Bill Laughlin Riverside (319) 325-5080 blaughlin71@gmail.com
Dan Strait Ely (319) 361-7480 Coachstrait2@gmail.com
Jeremy Sedam Muscatine (563) 260-1735 sedam24@gmail.com
Jill Sylvester Mechanicsville/Lisbon   jillasylvester47@gmail.com
Jody Philipp Solon (319) 533-4969 jkophilipp@mediacombb.net
Joe Pilcher Eldon (641) 777-2153 joepilcher@mchsi.com
Josh Goudy Ottumwa (641) 799-0548 Goudyjosh@gmail.com
Luke Sanders Grandview (319) 331-4677 lukesanders_1@yahoo.com
Matt Stookey Solon (563) 650-2130 ms@mstrucking.net
Matthew Lemon Davenport (920) 342-6289 matt_tracy_us@yahoo.com
Mike Lafever Bettendorf/Pleasant Valley (563) 505-2669 mdlafev@gmail.com
Philip Walsh Burlington (319) 601-6905 mudddawgs5@gmail.com 
Rob Ovel Cedar Rapids (319) 721-6448 Ovelsville@live.com
Steve Cousins Cedar Rapids   Steve.Cousins72@gmail.com
Todd Johnson Milo (409) 351-4610 warrencountynighthawks@yahoo.com
Wendy Greene Williamsburg (319) 530-0080 wendygreene@williamsburg.k12.ia.us